Menu

You are here

Home » Stakeholders » Technology Services Board (TSB)

Technology Services Board (TSB)

WebEx Only - Technology Services Board Quarterly Meeting

This public meeting is planned to be held virtually via WebEx only. Please see agenda for information to join the meeting online.  

Date 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

WebEx Only - Technology Services Board Quarterly Meeting

This public meeting is planned to be held virtually via WebEx only. Please see agenda for information to join the meeting online.  

Date 
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

WebEx Only - Technology Services Board Quarterly Meeting

This public meeting is being held virtually via WebEx only. Please see agenda for information to join the meeting online.  

Date 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am

WebEx Only - Technology Services Board Quarterly Meeting

This public meeting is being held virtually via WebEx only. Please see agenda for information to join the meeting online.  

Date 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 11:45am

WebEx Only - Technology Services Board Quarterly Meeting

This public meeting is being held virtually via WebEx only. Please see agenda for information to join the meeting online.  

Date 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 9:00am to Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 8:45am

WebEx Only - Technology Services Board Quarterly Meeting

This public meeting is being held virtually via WebEx only. Please see agenda for information to join the meeting online.  

Please Note: The last agenda item, Executive Session, is for board members and select staff and is closed to the public.  

Date 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:45am

WebEx Only - Technology Services Board Quarterly Meeting

The March 10, 2020 quarterly board meeting is shortened to 30 minutes and will be conducted using only our remote meeting solution, WebEx. The public is welcome to join the WebEx session online and/or by phone, included on the agenda.

Date 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Technology Servcies Board Meeting

Date 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:45am

Technology Services Board Meeting

Date 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:00am to Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:45am

Pages